UNITED STATES

New York
9 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Email: NewYork@northshorecomponents.com
(Certified Testing and Logistics Facility)

Florida
15055 Surrey Bend
Brooksville, FL 34609
Email: Florida@northshorecomponents.com

California
Irvine, CA 92618
Email: California@northshorecomponents.com

Texas
Houston, TX 77377
Email: Texas@northshorecomponents.com

EUROPE

Barcelona, Spain
Email: Spain@northshorecomponents.com

Cologne, Germany
Email: Germany@northshorecomponents.com

ASIA

Shanghai, China
11F Tower B, Central Towers,
No 567 Langao Road
Email: Shanghai@northshorecomponents.com

SuZhou, China
ShiShan Road
Email: Shanghai@northshorecomponents.com

Penang, Malaysia
Unit 1.01, Ground Floor,
Menara Boustead,
39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
George Town, 10050
Email: Penang@northshorecomponents.com

Singapore
North Shore Components PTE Ltd.
(reg. # 201835774D)
150 Kampong Ampat #06-06
368324
Email: Singapore@northshorecomponents.com
(Certified Testing and Logistics Facility)